The first venture at EPIC Companies

Since Epic Companies includes my daily agenda I’m part of the team which built the very first of EPICs ventures. It’s called VALMANO – The new online shop for watches and jewelry. Being the creative part of a new e-commerce start-up from the very beginning is exciting, since you get to know the processes of building up a business right from scratch. I always enjoyed to design user centered.
Our first TV-Spot just launched on German television. It brings us plenty of trackable online traffic. Getting instant response on what kind of impact my creative work for VALMANO has and basing decisions on the results is truly inspiring for me.

I also work on corporate identities for other ventures of EPIC. They’re not launched yet, but I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

